play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Quay Ltd

At Car Quay Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Quay Ltd

Car Quay Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 362 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5star from start to finish Excellent service

    By Paul J on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience of buying a car fromCar Quay could not have been easier. A family run business of top quality. Helpful from the start and very professional . A simple process, no hard sell pressureand a cup of tea. No hidden extras and a totally professional service. Good quality motors with a plenty of choice. Would not hesitate in going back. Well done


  • 5

    Great family run business

    By David L on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly service from a lovely family run business would highly recommend to all my friends and family, good quality cars at really good prices


  • 5

    Perfect!!!

    By Lewis M on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a bmw x5 from car quay and i have to say it was made a complete pleasure by such a well run well trusted family business. Many thanks and all the best to the entire family


  • 5

    First class friendly service

    By Malcolm O on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A family run business, who gave us excellent service ,from start to finish, we would highly recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    New car purchased

    By Leanne P on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We saw this car on the website and went to view without appointment...was not dissappointed. The car was moved out for us to test drive almost immediately and owners dad couldnt be more helpful if he tried...he was very pleasant and so friendly he made us feel like we had known him a long time and could definately be trusted to be a trustworthy car dealer.The owner was just as helpful. Viewed on a sunday and collected the next thursday without problems...car had been left for us in n immaculate condition. A genuine family run buisness who we can definately recommend to others xx


  • 5

    friendly& straightforward, no pressure car sales

    By Tracy J on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I called on Sunday to see if a car was still available and arranged an approximate time to view. Received a text confirming their full address and contact name within 2 minutes. Very friendly, family run business. Took it for a test drive and was shown all the documentation. I was given time to consider the offer without any pressure. Sale agreed, we confirmed a pick up time. Picked the car up as agreed, 12 months MOT & service and it gleamed. Couldn't be happier. Would highly recommend and would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    excellent experience

    By Ian W on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Seller couldn't have been more helpful and obliging. Very very pleased with the transaction.


  • 5

    car buying the way it should be

    By Adrian E on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed car buying experience the way car buying should be. Jamie put us at ease the moment we arrived and left us alone to inspect the car at our leisure, followed by a comprehensive test drive.We were then again left alone to make a decision on the car which we did purchase.We travelled a long distance to view and were not dissappointed Jamie and his team deserve all the success and progress they are making .


  • 5

    Highly recommended, professional dealership

    By ALICE S on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A really pleasant experience, super friendly owners who completely bent over backwards to accommodate us and we drove away in great car for a very good price. The whole transaction was easy and professional, highly recommended


  • 5

    Peugeot 207

    By Sam A on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic place to buy from, car in brilliant condition and at a great price for a reputable sellers. Quick pickup and amazing customer service. Lovely business and location. Would recommend seriously checking out Car Quay!