Car Quay LTD

Customer Reviews
What customers have to say about Car Quay LTD

At Car Quay Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.

We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Outstanding custmer service!

We needed to upgrade our car and found Quay Cars after weeks of searching for the perfect vehicle, I'm pleased to say the buying experience was excellent from start to finish. A smart website, great showroom and fantastic customer service. After purchase we had a slight issue with the boot lock, this was quickly and efficiently rectified without hesitation. Would recommend Quay Cars to friends and family.

By Sarah M on 14 December 2019

Good experience

The team were proactive, flexible and helpful. Communication was good.

By James L on 22 November 2019

BMW 5 Series

Great service fantastic staff. I would definitely recommend buying a car from Car Quay.

By Harmesh L on 21 November 2019

Highly recommended. Amazing staff. Excellent service.

The staff couldn’t do enough for me. Lovely and friendly. We’ve bought two cars from Car Quay and have been very happy. They do what they say they’ll do on time. They made the whole process very quick and easy. I would highly recommend.

By Jennifer H on 21 November 2019

First class friendly service

No fuss, straightforward, no bull sales pitch just decent guys selling decent cars.

By Paul H on 21 November 2019

Excellent

Could not recommend this guys more brilliant from start to finish would definitely buy from them again.

By Lee C on 21 November 2019

Audi A3 Cabriolet

Drove down from Manchester very pleasant experience on arrival cup of tea made, shown car, given keys for test drive, on return discussed price p/x with Jamie no pressure car sold itself, few age related cosmetics which were sorted along with alloy refurb 7 year old car looked like new on collection very pleased with whole experience would thourely recommend many thanks Nikki & Mark.

By Mark S on 10 October 2019

Superb bought A8

Great friendly service, went out of their way to assist in every way. Excellent and thank you for also picking me up to get my car on the Sunday. All the best. Regards. Praveen (bought Audi A8)

By Praveen S on 06 October 2019

A very happy customer...this is THE GARAGE to go

From the moment I phoned to view a car, to the moment I drove away, this was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. These guys are so genuine, there is no pressure, but they are there if you need them. Quality of the cars are second to none, every little detail is attended to. This will now always be my go to garage, which I would and will recommend to everyone.

By Tina T on 28 September 2019

If Carlsberg did car dealerships...

Call me a cynic but I was beginning to think there were no good car dealerships left. I read the excellent reviews on Car Quay and had to check this out. Now I live in Glasgow and the five hour trek down was a commitment but I'd seen some poorly described examples here, and was drained by the process. Right from the off the guys were super helpful and I was sent a vid of the engine running which ...

By Robin F on 18 September 2019

Great family run business

From start to finish it was a pleasure doing business with these guys. Genuinely lovely people. Will definitely use again for future purchases.

By Cheryl J on 09 September 2019

Car purchase

Very helpful & friendly owner & staff, good selection of cars. Car purchased is great. It was clean, tidy & very well presented with all questions answered honestly.

By Stuart N on 06 September 2019

5 star buying experience :)

Friendly, family run business. Wouldn't buy from anyone else - Thank you Car Quay :)

By Caroline V on 05 September 2019

Great service, great cars, great price

Fantastic customer service, answered any question I had with great detail and any problem that came up they quickly resolved without issue. Cannot thank them enough.

By Tom S on 31 August 2019

Standing ovation

Car Quay is a riveting personalised performance, set against the backdrop of the Stenson marina. The warm and friendly performers take you on a journey as if you are the only customer in the auditorium. You leave knowing the purchase was the right decision, the show leaves a lasting impression, I think about it often on the drive to work.

By Rafia H on 27 August 2019

Good old fashioned service

Went to buy a BMW X1 from them was told to look around it with anyone pushing then I was asked if I wanted a test drive which I did agreed to buy it and was told I could pick it up a few days later after they put a 12 month mot on it even though it did not need one also a full valet. A few days later there was a small problem with the car took it back and was told to take it back to the main deal.

By Wendy C on 16 August 2019

Porsche 911 Carrera

Car quay is an excellent family run business, nothing is too much trouble, delighted with the car I bought at a great price, with everything taken care of, so years of trouble free motoring ahead. Will certainly be dealing with again.

By Steve S on 13 August 2019

Read more reviews on: